Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Lotus Gynecology Health and Wellness

Gynecologists located in Austin, TX

9 total reviews

Lotus Gynecology Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Gynecology Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Racheal W.
Submitted 01/25/19
I felt so comfortable with Dr. Jehangir, Catherine and all of the staff that I encountered. I work in healthcare and have recommended her to my friends, peers and family and will recommend this office to patients in the medical office where I work.
Melanie H.
Submitted 06/18/18
I met with Catherine. I’m a new patient. She made me feel completely comfortable and had the most relaxing demeanor. I was a little nervous about going to a new place after 17 years with my last Dr. but that feeling immedietly went away. Recommending Lotus Gynocology to all of my friends.
Katelin C.
Submitted 06/06/18
Had a good experience with Catherine Callahan overall, but feel slightly misled about costs. As someone without insurance and who expressed worry at my ability to pay, I was given the rundown of the cost of the visit with some lab fees. The visits themselves were afforable, but I was FLOORED, absolutely SHOCKED by the bills I received for lab fees that ended up being over $800. This is for a pap smear!! I could have gone to Planned Parenthood if I knew it would cost that much and I sure would have to avoid this. Loved the experience beyond that, but please don't leave any future uninsured patients in the dark :(
Madison S.
Submitted 03/18/18
Doctor J is direct, honest and always makes me feel so comfortable.
Casey C.
Submitted 03/08/18
The least awkward and most comfortable check up I’ve ever had.
Demetria L.
Submitted 02/15/18
Front staff was friendly and doctor was very personable and human in interaction. Loved that the experience was also educational!
Karen M.
Submitted 10/24/17
Great
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/18/17
Desk staff and my doctor were extremely welcoming, friendly, and informative. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Adriana G.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great experience as always

Insurance Accepted

Lotus Gynecology Health and Wellness accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthNet
Humana