Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Gynecology Health and Wellness

Gynecologists located in Austin, TX

9 total reviews

Lotus Gynecology Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Gynecology Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoila A.
Submitted 06/10/19
I went in for a papsmear and pre pregnancy screening!
Racheal W.
Submitted 01/25/19
I felt so comfortable with Dr. Jehangir, Catherine and all of the staff that I encountered. I work in healthcare and have recommended her to my friends, peers and family and will recommend this office to patients in the medical office where I work.
Melanie H.
Submitted 06/18/18
I met with Catherine. I’m a new patient. She made me feel completely comfortable and had the most relaxing demeanor. I was a little nervous about going to a new place after 17 years with my last Dr. but that feeling immedietly went away. Recommending Lotus Gynocology to all of my friends.
Madison S.
Submitted 03/18/18
Doctor J is direct, honest and always makes me feel so comfortable.
Casey C.
Submitted 03/08/18
The least awkward and most comfortable check up I’ve ever had.
Demetria L.
Submitted 02/15/18
Front staff was friendly and doctor was very personable and human in interaction. Loved that the experience was also educational!
Karen M.
Submitted 10/24/17
Great
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/18/17
Desk staff and my doctor were extremely welcoming, friendly, and informative. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Adriana G.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great experience as always